Privacy Policy

Update Date: 2022-07-11

product description

Hangzhou Tongming Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "the company" or "we") is the operator of software such as WonderPen. This "Privacy Policy" (hereinafter referred to as "this Policy") describes how the company will collect and process your personal information and privacy information. The company will strictly abide by laws and regulations to provide you with safe and reliable services.

INFORMATION WE COLLECT

In order to provide you with our services, we require you to provide the information necessary to use the services. We will only collect information that is necessary to achieve specific, specific, explicit and legitimate purposes, and will not process this information further that is inconsistent with the above-mentioned purposes. You have the right to choose whether to provide the information we request, but in most cases, if you refuse, we may not be able to provide you with corresponding services or respond to your questions.

Information you proactively provide when using our services

We receive and store any information you provide to us on our website/products or in any other way, including email addresses, etc. You may choose not to provide certain information, but doing so may prevent you from using many of the services we provide.

Information We Collect During Your Use of the Services

When you use the services we provide, we may collect the following information:

  • Device and application information. Information such as device model, device identifier, operating system version, signal strength, application version number, browser type, and settings.
  • Log information. When you use our services or view content provided by us, we automatically collect certain information and store it in logs. Such as service access address, access time, access times, access IP, error crash information, network request information, etc.

Exceptions to Authorized Consent

You fully understand and agree that we do not need your authorization and consent to collect and use your personal information under the following circumstances:

  1. Related to national security and national defense security;
  2. Related to public safety, public health, and major public interests;
  3. Those related to judicial or administrative law enforcement such as criminal investigation, prosecution, trial and execution of judgments;
  4. In order to maintain the safety of your life and property or others but cannot obtain your timely authorization under special circumstances;
  5. Collect your personal information from other legally disclosed channels;
  6. Other situations stipulated by laws and regulations.

How we use the information collected

We strictly abide by the provisions of laws and regulations and the agreement with users, and use the collected information for the purposes described in this policy. We may use your personal information for the following purposes:

  1. Provide personalized user services and content;
  2. To manage our business;
  3. To provide third parties with general statistical information about our users;
  4. Security protection for the purpose of preventing loss and preventing fraud, assisting in identifying users, verifying identity, etc.;
  5. To carry out relevant promotion activities;
  6. To conduct data analysis, research and develop statistical information related to the use of our services;
  7. To store and maintain information about you for our business operations or to comply with legal obligations;
  8. To send notices;
  9. Improve user experience;
  10. Other purposes with your consent;

How we use cookies and similar technologies

Cookies

A cookie is a plain text file stored on a computer or mobile device by a web server. The cookie's content is intelligently retrieved or read by the server that created it. Each cookie is unique to your web browser or mobile application. Cookies often contain identifiers, site names, etc.

We sometimes store cookies on your device, and we enable cookies to improve the user experience, including login and verification, storage of your preferences and settings, statistical analysis, interest-based advertising, and more. You can manage, delete and disable cookies according to your preferences. However, clearing or disabling cookies may affect your use of all or part of the functionality of our services.

Other local storage

We may use other local storage technologies, such as HTML5 local storage, in some services. Similar to the cookies described above, these technologies are also stored on your device and can be used to record certain information about your activities and preferences.

How we share, transfer, and publicly disclose your personal information

Share

We will not share your personal information externally, except in the following cases:

  1. After obtaining your explicit consent, we will share the information within the scope of your authorization with the third party you designate;
  2. We may share your personal information externally in accordance with laws and regulations, litigation and dispute resolution needs, or as required by administrative and judicial authorities in accordance with the law;
  3. Your information may be shared among our affiliates. We will only share your information with our affiliates for specific, explicit and lawful purposes, and only as necessary to provide the service;
  4. Your information may be shared with our business partners to ensure the smooth completion of the services provided to you. However, we only share your personal information for legal, legitimate, specific and explicit purposes, and only share personal information necessary to provide services.

Transfer

We will not transfer your personal information to any companies, organizations and individuals, except in the following cases:

  1. After obtaining your explicit consent, we will transfer your personal information to other parties;
  2. When a merger, acquisition or bankruptcy liquidation is involved, if the transfer of personal information is involved, we will require the new company or organization that holds your personal information to continue to be bound by this statement, otherwise we will require the company or organization to re-register You seek authorized consent.

Public Disclosure

We will publicly disclose your personal information under the following circumstances:

  1. After obtaining your express consent;
  2. Public disclosure based on law or reasonable grounds: We may publicly disclose your information when required by law, legal process, litigation or public and governmental authorities.

How we store and protect your personal information

We have taken reasonable and practicable security safeguards in line with industry standards to protect your information from unauthorized access, public disclosure, use, modification, damage or loss.

We will take reasonable and practicable steps to try to avoid collecting irrelevant personal information. We will only retain your personal information for as long as is necessary to achieve the purposes described in this policy, unless there is a mandatory retention requirement by law.

The Internet is not an absolutely safe environment. When using the services we provide, we strongly recommend that you do not send your information using communication methods not recommended by our official platform.

Please note that the information you share voluntarily or even publicly when using our services may involve your or others' personal information or even personal sensitive information. Please consider more carefully whether to share or even publicly share relevant information when using our services.

In the event of an unfortunate personal information security incident, we will inform you in accordance with the requirements of laws and regulations: the basic situation and possible impact of the security incident, the disposal measures we have taken or will take, suggestions that you can prevent and reduce risks on your own, remedies for you, etc.

YOUR RIGHTS

We will do everything possible to take appropriate technical means to ensure the accuracy of the personal information collected about you and to update it in a timely manner. You can also access, correct and delete your personal information in accordance with our relevant policies and tips.

How we handle personal information of minors

Our products and services are primarily intended for adults, but we are aware of the importance of taking extra precautions to protect the privacy and safety of minors who use our products and services. We treat anyone under the age of 18 (or the age specified by local law) as a minor. We do not specifically market to children under the age of 13.

For minors' personal information collected with the consent of the guardian, we will only use or disclose it when permitted by law, expressly consented by the guardian, or necessary to protect minors. If at any time the guardian needs to access, amend or delete personal information about the ward, please contact us as described in the "Contact Us" section of this policy.

If we discover that we have collected personal information from minors without the prior consent of a verifiable guardian, we will try to remove the content as soon as possible.

How this Privacy Policy is updated

We reserve the right to update or modify this Statement from time to time.

If such changes will lead to substantial derogation of your rights under this policy, we will notify you by means of prompts at prominent positions on the page before the changes take effect. For material changes, we will also provide a more prominent notice. In such a case, by continuing to use our services, you agree to be bound by the revised policy. Material changes referred to in this policy include, but are not limited to:

  1. Significant changes to our service model. Such as the purpose of processing personal information, the type of personal information processed, the way of using personal information, etc.;
  2. We have undergone significant changes in ownership structure, organizational structure, etc. Such as changes in owners caused by business adjustments, bankruptcy mergers and acquisitions, etc.;
  3. The main object of personal information sharing, transfer or public disclosure has changed;
  4. Significant changes in your rights to participate in the processing of personal information and the way they are exercised;
  5. When our responsible department responsible for handling personal information security, contact information and complaint channels change;
  6. When the personal information security impact assessment report indicates that there is a high risk.

contact us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, you may contact us using the information below.

  • Email: support@tominlab.com

隐私政策

更新日期:2022-07-11

产品介绍

杭州同鸣科技有限公司(以下简称“本公司”或“我们”)是妙笔(WonderPen)等软件的运营者。本《隐私政策》(以下简称“本政策”)阐述了本公司将如何收集和处理您的个人信息和隐私信息。本公司将严格遵守法律法规,为您提供安全、可靠的服务。

我们收集的信息

为了向您提供我们的服务,我们需要您提供使用该服务所必需的信息。我们只会收集为实现具体、特定、明确及合法的目的所必需的信息,并且不会对这些信息进行与上述目的不相符的进一步处理。您有权选择是否提供我们请求的信息,但多数情况下,如果您拒绝,我们可能无法向你提供相应的服务,也无法回应您遇到的问题。

您在使用我们服务时主动提供的信息

我们接收并存储您在本公司网站/产品上或以其他任何方式提供给我们的任何信息,包括邮箱等。您可以选择不提供某些信息,但是这样可能使您无法使用我们提供的许多服务。

我们在您使用服务过程中收集的信息

在您使用我们提供的服务时,我们可能会收集以下信息:

  • 设备及应用信息。如设备型号、设备识别符、操作系统版本、信号强度、应用版本号、浏览器类型和设置等信息。
  • 日志信息。当你使用我们的服务或者查看由我们提供的内容时,我们会自动收集某些信息并存储在日志中。如服务的访问地址、访问时间、访问次数、访问 IP、错误崩溃信息、网络请求信息等。

征得授权同意的例外

您充分理解并同意,我们在以下情况下收集、使用您的个人信息无需您的授权同意:

  1. 与国家安全、国防安全有关的;
  2. 与公共安全、公共卫生、重大公共利益有关的;
  3. 与犯罪侦查、起诉、审判和判决执行等司法或行政执法有关的;
  4. 出于维护您或他人的生命财产安全但在特殊情况下无法获得您的及时授权;
  5. 从其他合法公开的渠道中收集您的个人信息;
  6. 法律法规规定的其他情形。

我们如何使用收集的信息

我们严格遵守法律法规的规定及与用户的约定,将收集的信息用于本政策所说明的用途。我们可能将您的个人信息用于以下用途:

  1. 提供个性化用户服务和内容;
  2. 管理我们的业务;
  3. 向第三方提供有关我们用户的总体统计信息;
  4. 用于防止丢失和防止欺诈等目的的安全保障,协助识别用户、验证身份等;
  5. 进行相关的推广活动;
  6. 进行数据分析、研究和开发与我们服务的使用相关的统计信息;
  7. 储存并维护与您相关的信息,用于我们的业务运营或履行法律义务;
  8. 发送通知;
  9. 改善用户体验;
  10. 其他征得您同意的目的;

我们如何使用 Cookie 和同类技术

Cookie

Cookie 是一种网络服务器存储在计算机或移动设备上的纯文本文件。Cookie 的内容智能由创建它的服务器检索或读取。每个 Cookie 对您的网络浏览器或移动应用程序都是唯一的。Cookie 通常包含标识符、站点名称等。

我们有时会在在您的设备上存储 Cookie,我们启用 Cookie 的目的在于改善用户体验,包括登录和验证、存储您的偏好和设置、统计分析、基于兴趣的广告等。您可根据自己的偏好管理、删除、禁用 Cookie。但清除或禁用 Cookie 可能会影响您使用我们提供的服务的全部或部分功能。

其他本地存储

我们可能在某些服务中使用其他本地存储技术,例如 HTML5 本地存储。这些技术与上述的 Cookie 类似,它们同样存储在您的设备中,并且可用于记录有关您的活动和首选项的某些信息。

我们如何共享、转让、公开披露您的个人信息

共享

我们不会对外共享您的个人信息,但以下情况除外:

  1. 在获得您的明确同意后,我们会向您指定的第三方共享您授权范围内的信息;
  2. 我们可能会根据法律法规规定、诉讼争议解决需要,或按行政、司法机关依法提出的要求,对外共享您的个人信息;
  3. 您的信息可能会在我们的关联公司内共享。我们仅会出于特定、明确而合法的目的在我们的关联公司内共享您的信息,并且只会共享提供服务所必要的信息;
  4. 您的信息可能会共享给我们的业务合作伙伴以保障为您提供的服务顺利完成。但我们仅出于合法、正当、特定、明确的目的共享您的个人信息,并且只会共享提供服务所必要的个人信息。

转让

我们不会将您的个人信息转让给任何公司、组织和个人,但以下情况除外:

  1. 在获得您的明确同意后,我们会向其他方转让您的个人信息;
  2. 在涉及合并、收购或破产清算时,如涉及到个人信息转让,我们会要求新的持有您个人信息的公司、组织继续受本声明的约束,否则我们将要求该公司、组织重新向您征求授权同意。

公开披露

我们会在以下情况下,公开披露您的个人信息:

  1. 获得您的明确同意后;
  2. 基于法律或合理依据的公开披露:在法律、法律程序、诉讼或公共和政府主管部门有要求的情况下,我们可能会公开披露您的信息。

我们如何保存和保护您的个人信息

我们已经采取符合业界标准、合理可行的安全防护措施保护您的信息,防止个人信息遭到未经授权的访问、公开披露、使用、修改、损坏或丢失。

我们会采取合理可行的措施,尽力避免收集无关的个人信息。我们只会在达成本政策所述目的所需的期限内保留您的个人信息,除非法律有强制的存留要求。

互联网并非绝对安全的环境,使用我们提供的服务时,我们强烈建议您不要使用非我官方平台推荐的通信方式发送您的信息。

请注意,您在使用我们服务时自愿共享甚至公开分享的信息,可能会涉及您或他人的个人信息甚至个人敏感信息。请您更加谨慎地考虑,是否使用我们地服务时共享甚至公开分享相关信息。

在不幸发生个人信息安全事件后,我们讲按照法律法规的要求向您告知:安全事件的基本情况和可能的影响、我们已采取或将要采取的处置措施、您可以自主防范和降低风险的建议、对您的补救措施等。

您的权利

我们将尽一切可能采取适当的技术手段,保证收集的有关于您的个人信息的准确性,并保证及时进行更新。您也可以按照我们的相关政策及提示,对您的个人信息进行访问、更正及删除。

我们会如何处理未成年人的个人信息

我们的产品与服务主要面向成人,但对于使用我们产品与服务的未成年人,我们很清楚采取额外预防措施保护其隐私和安全的重要性。我们将不满 18 周岁(或当地法律规定的年龄)的任何人均视为未成年人。我们不专门向 13 岁以下的儿童营销。

对于经监护人同意而收集的未成年人个人信息,我们只会在法律允许、监护人明确同意或者保护未成年人所必要的情况下使用或披露。如果任何时候监护人需要访问、修改或删除与被监护人有关的个人信息,请按照本政策“联系我们”章节中介绍的方式与我们联系。

如果我们发现自己在未事先获得可证实的监护人同意的情况下收集了未成年人的个人信息,则会设法尽快删除相关内容。

本隐私政策如何更新

我们保留不时更新或修改本声明的权利。

如果该等变更会导致您在本政策项下权利的实质减损,我们将在变更生效前,通过在页面显著位置提示等方式通知您。对于重大变更,我们还会提供更为显著的通知。在该种情况下,若您继续使用我们的服务,即表示同意受经修订的政策约束。本政策所指的重大变更包括但不限于:

  1. 我们的服务模式发生重大变化。如处理个人信息的目的、处理的个人信息类型、个人信息的使用方式等;
  2. 我们在所有权结构、组织架构等方面发生重大变化。如业务调整、破产并购等引起的所有者变更等;
  3. 个人信息共享、转让或公开披露的主要对象发生变化;
  4. 您参与个人信息处理方面的权利及其行使方式发生重大变化;
  5. 我们负责处理个人信息安全的责任部门、联络方式及投诉渠道发生变化时;
  6. 个人信息安全影响评估报告表明存在高风险时。

联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策有任何疑问,可以使用以下信息与我们联系。

  • 邮箱:support@tominlab.com